Del Valle High School Athletic Program Information

Baseball

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3262
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.*

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Brad Bohannon     (brad.bohannon@dvisd.net)
Coach John Driscoll    (john.driscoll@dvisd.net)
Coach Zachary Byerly   (zachary.byerly@dvisd.net)
Coach Jason Matthews   (jason.matthews@dvisd.net)

Basketball

Boys Coaches Phone: 512-386-3262
Girls Coaches Phone: 512-386-3263
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Boys:

Boys Schedule | Boys Practice Schedule
Head Coach Marvin Hall    (marvin.hall-smith@dvisd.net)
Coach Brian Alves     (brian.alves@dvisd.net)
Coach Angel Arreola    (angel.arreola@dvisd.net)
Coach Brett Morgan    (brett.morgan@dvisd.net)

Girls:

Girls Schedule | Girls Practice Schedule
Head Coach Jane Martin     (jane.martin@dvisd.net)
Coach Alex Brown     (alex.brown@dvisd.net)
Coach Stacy Garcia   (stacy.garcia@dvisd.net)
Coach Sarah Cardona   (sarah.cardona@dvisd.net)
Coach Arionne Hoskins   (arionne.hoskins@dvisd.net)

Cross Country

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3262
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Boys Head Coach Erasmo Vences    (erasmo.vences@dvisd.net)
Girls Head Coach Chad Macik    (chad.macik@dvisd.net)

Football

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3716
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Charles Burton    (charles.burton@dvisd.net)
Defensive Coordinator Vernon Hughes     (vernon.hughes@dvisd.net)
Offensive Coordinator Braden Kober    (braden.kober@dvisd.net)
Coach Jeff Ramirez    (jeff.ramirez@dvisd.net)
Coach Adam Stagman    (adam.stagman@dvisd.net)
Coach Aaron Macik    (aaron.macik@dvisd.net)
Coach Michael Morgan    (michael.morgan@dvisd.net)
Coach John Driscoll   (john.driscoll@dvisd.net)
Coach Andrew Allen   (andrew.allen@dvisd.net)
Coach Zachary Byerly   (zachary.byerly@dvisd.net)
Coach Jason Matthews   (jason.matthews@dvisd.net)
Coach Nathaniel Hickman   (nathaniel.hickman@dvisd.net)
Coach Angel Arreola   (angel arreola@dvisd.net)

Golf

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3260
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.*

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Brad Hulse     (william.hulse@dvisd.net)
Coach Marvin Hall     (marvin.hall@dvisd.net)

Powerlifting

Coaches Phone: 512-386-???
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.*

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Jeffrey Ramirez     (jeffrey.ramirez@dvisd.net)
Coach T Hollingsworth     (thollingsworth@dvisd.net)

Soccer

Boys Coaches Phone: 512-386-3262
Girls Coaches Phone: 512-386-3266
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Boys:

Boys Schedule | Boys Practice Schedule
Head Coach Erasmo Vences    (erasmo.vences@dvisd.net)
JV-A Coach Adam Stagman     (adam.stagman@dvisd.net)
JV-B Coach Adrian Jurado     (adrian.jurado@dvisd.net)

Girls:

Girls Schedule | Girls Practice Schedule
Head Coach Chad Macik    (chad.macik@dvisd.net)
JV Coach Alexis Frueh     (alexis.frueh@dvisd.net)
Freshman Coach Nikki Ryan     (nikki.ryan@dvisd.net)

Softball

Girls Coaches Phone: 512-386-3622
Boys Coaches Phone: 512-386-3621
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Rebecca Bonola     (rebecca.bonola@dvisd.net)
Coach Stacy Garcia     (stacy.garcia@dvisd.net)
Coach Ally Valdez     (ally.valdez@dvisd.net)

Tennis

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3260
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Lowell Gabbert     (lowell.gabbert@dvisd.net)
Coach Stacy Garcia     (stacy.garcia@dvisd.net)
Coach Daniel Jaramillo     (daniel.jaramillo@dvisd.net)

Track

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3262
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Aaron Macik   (aaron.macik@dvisd.net)
Coach Nathan Hickman   (nathan.hickman@dvisd.net)
Coach Andrew Allen   (andrew.allen@dvisd.net)
Coach Orlando Gunn   (orlando.gunn@dvisd.net)
Coach Megan Gutierrez   (megan.gutierrez@dvisd.net)
Coach Sonja Reyes   (sonja.reyes@dvisd.net)
Coach Sarah Cardona   (sarah.cardona@dvisd.net)
Coach Arionne Hoskins   (arionne.hoskins@dvisd.net)

Volleyball

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3266
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Head Coach Jeff Coward   (jeff.coward@dvisd.net)
Coach Megan Gutierrez   (megan.gutierrez@dvisd.net)
Coach Nikki Ryan   (nikki.ryan@dvisd.net)
Coach Sonja Reyes   (sonja.reyes@dvisd.net)

Remind101 РCommunication 

Some DVISD athletic programs use Remind101 to communicate general information, schedule/workout changes, open gym times, etc. Text 81010 with the following codes to enroll in Remind101.

  • Football (Freshman) – @cardinal
  • Football (JV) – @jvcardinal
  • Football (Varsity) – @389b72
  • Powerlifting – @dvpower
  • Volleyball – @dvhsvba