Dailey Middle School Athletic Program Information

Dailey Logo

Basketball

Girls Coaches Phone: 512-386-3622
Boys Coaches Phone: 512-386-3621
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.

7th Grade:

7th Grade Girls Schedule | 7th Grade Girls Practice Schedule
7A – Coach Rojas-Smith    (cynthia.rojas-smith@dvisd.net)
7B – Coach Allison     (dan.allison@dvisd.net)

7th Grade Boys Schedule | 7th Grade Boys Practice Schedule
7A – Coach Art   (art.arias@dvisd.net)
7B – Coach Reynolds   (robert.reynolds@dvisd.net)

8th Grade:

8th Grade Girls Schedule | 8th Grade Girls Practice Schedule
8A – Coach Clark     (stephanie.clarke@dvisd.net)
8B – Coach Ruggiere     (holly.ruggiere@dvisd.net )

8th Grade Boys Schedule | 8th Grade Boys Practice Schedule
8A – Coach Garza   (tgarza@dvisd.net)
8B – Coach Altge   (justin.altgelt@dvisd.net)

Cross Country

Girls Coaches Phone: 512-386-3622
Boys Coaches Phone: 512-386-3621
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.*

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Girls – Coach Rogers    (josey.rogers@dvisd.net)
Boys – Coach Allison     (dan.allison@dvisd.net)

Soccer

Girls Coaches Phone: 512-386-3621
Boys Coaches Phone: 512-386-3622
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.*

Boys Schedule | Girls Schedule
Coach Rojas-Smith   (cynthia.rojas-smith@dvisd.net)
Coach Reynolds   (robert.reynolds@dvisd.net)

Track

Coaches Phone: 512-386-3260
*All participation forms need to be submitted before the start of school and/or first practice.*

Schedule | Practice Schedule
Coach Holly Ruggiere     (holly.ruggiere@dvisd.net)
Coach Dan Allison    (dan.allison@dvisd.net)
Coach Justin Altgelt   (justin.altgelt@dvisd.net)
Coach Terry Garza   (tgarza@dvisd.net)
Coach Josey Roger   (josey.rogers@dvisd.net)
Coach Art Arias     (art.arias@dvisd.net)
Coach Stephanie Clark   (stephanie.clark@dvisd.net)